Welcome to the 19th of the Asian Games 2023 in Hangzhou, China




     In just a few days, we will be entering the exciting global sports event, the 19th Asian Games, hosted by China this year. The competition venues will be located in Hangzhou city.

     The management of the Asian Games is held every 4 years and rotates among the host countries. However, due to the COVID-19 situation in 2022, the 19th Asian Games had to be postponed and will now be held in 2023.

     The Asian Games were first held in New Delhi, India, in 1951 AD (Buddhist Era 2494). They took place from March 4th to 11th. The purpose of organizing the Asian Games was to promote peace and cooperation among Asian countries, and it is the second-largest multi-sport event in the world after the Olympics.

The channels to watch the 19th Asian Games

     Sports fans can watch the live broadcasts intensively and in full via AIS Play, both on the website and the mobile application (online channels). Starting from September 19, 2023, until the end of the competition.

     Furthermore, everyone can watch the live broadcast of the competition in Hangzhou, China, on all 11 stations as follows.

  1. NBT2HD (Click to streaming)
  2. Thai PBS (Click to streaming)
  3. ททบ.5 HD (Click to streaming)
  4. T Sports 7 (Click to streaming)
  5. JKN18 (Digital terrestrial television stations in Thailand)
  6. Workpoint TV 23 (Click to streaming)
  7. True4U (Click to streaming TRUE4U)
  8. GMM25 (Click to streaming GMM25)
  9. MCOT HD (Click to streaming MCOT HD)
  10. Ch7HD (Click to streaming 7 HD)
  11. PPTV HD 36 (Click to streaming PPTV 36)

    Through live broadcasting, the coverage will be continuously circulated, broadcasting the 19th Asian Games competition from September 23 to October 8, 2023.

Recommended blog

- Asian Games schedule 19th Hangzhou, China (19-26 Sep 2023)

- Asian Games schedule 19th Hangzhou, China (27-30 Sep 2023)

- Asian Games schedule 19th Hangzhou, China (1-4 Oct 2023)

- Asian Games schedule 19th Hangzhou, China (5-8 Oct 2023)

The Standard